EHS-CCP Governing Board

Early Head Start Governing  Board 

EHS-CCP Governing Board Members

Cindy Bernal, Community Outreach Coordinator, Executives Partnering to Invest in Children- Pueblo

Shawna Jewell, Certified Public Accountant, Enumerate Accounting & Bookkeeping, LLC

John Goetz, Garfield County Community Representative, EHS Governing Board Chair

Mary GrossExecutive Director, Morgan County Family Center 

Kristin Habicht, M.A., Department Chair Early Childhood Education, Arapahoe Community College, Retired

Laura Hazen, Licensed Attorney, HK Law LLC

Michael NiyompongExecutive Director, Merage Foundations 

Teresa RibbleLicensing Supervisor, Colorado Office of Early Childhood

Scroll to Top